The Joan Crawford Murders, a paperback novel

March 23, 2008

joanmurdercartooncoverbette.jpg

Check out the blurb at http://stonegarden.net/ in general fiction.

3 Responses to “The Joan Crawford Murders, a paperback novel”


  1. Hi Peter.
    I’m pretty certain you are the Peter Swanson I knew in Missouri. Glad to see your writing. I’m in the process of publishing my first novel. Otherwise, check out some of my paintings at patrickmbrandt.wordpress.com
    Patrick

  2. ovenrySer Says:

    I am often searching for brandnew articles in the world wide web about this matter. Thx!!


  3. Hey…mine was only post-grad. I’ve been accused of making up the words I use on my blog though, so I take that as a compliment, even if the accusation Click https://zhoutest.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

